No products in the cart.

Blut Aus Nord – Memoria Vetusta II – Dialogue with the Stars


BLUT AUS NORD’s celestial 2009 masterpiece “Memoria Vetusta II – Dialogue with the Stars” is available once again. The acclaimed seventh album by the French Black Metal legends, this modern classic sets majestic riffing, crystalline clean passages and dreamlike synth against chants and screams which call out through the void to ancestors from ages past.

1. Acceptance (Aske)
2. Disciple’s Libration (Lost in the Nine Worlds)
3. The Cosmic Echoes of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices of the Fathers)
4. Translucent Body of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
5. The Formless Sphere (Beyond the Reason)
6. …the Meditant (Dialogue with the Stars)
7. The Alcove of Angels (Vipassana)
8. Antithesis of the Flesh (…and Then Arises a New Essence)
9. Elevation


3 in stock