No products in the cart.

Blot – Ilddyrking

“Ilddyrking” is the debut album by BLOT, originally released in 2015. From Kristiansand Norway, Blot delivers melodic Black Metal with a huge amount of Folk/viking Metal added to their Dissection-influenced music.

  1. Sound Of The Horde
  2. Chains Forever Unbound
  3. Ilddyrking
  4. Fimbulwinter
  5. God Of War
  6. Blot
  7. Mørkets Kall
  8. Death To All
  9. Victory



2 in stock