No products in the cart.

Bloodbath – Survival Of The Sickest

Survival Of The Sickest offers no respite from the horrors of reality. Instead, BLOODBATH’s latest and greatest album gleefully confronts the slavering ghoul lurking in the shadows, and treats him to ten songs of ripping death metal frenzy. In contrast with their last album, Survival of the Sickest goes straight for the jugular in true old school fashion. With strong echoes of everything from Morbid Angel & Death through to Deicide & Obituary. Survival Of The Sickest boasts a smattering of irresistible cameos from the great, and ghoulish of the metal underground, including Barney Greenway (Napalm Death), Luc Lemay (Gorguts) & Marc Grewe (Morgoth). On Survival Of The Sickest, BLOODBATH evoke their most horrifying sonic scenarios to date.

  1. Zombie Inferno
  2. To Die
  3. Putrefying Corpse
  4. Affliction of Extinction
  5. Tales of Melting Flesh
  6. Dead Parade
  7. Malignant Maggot Therapy
  8. Environcide
  9. No God Before Me
  10. Carved
  11. Born Infernal


1 in stock