No products in the cart.

Blood Red Throne – Nonagon

Norwegian death metal kings, BLOOD RED THRONE, celebrate 26 years in the scene and are back sharper
than ever with their 11th and strongest release so far, entitled “Nonagon”!
BLOOD RED THRONE was started by still remaining member, Daniel “Død” Olaisen (guitar), when playing in
Satyricon in the 90’s. Original drummer, Freddy “the Shred” Bolsø, returned in 2013 and Ivan “Meathook”
Gujic (guitar) have been in the team since 2010. Stian “Clammy Hackett” Gundersen (bass) joined in 2018.
Finally, Sindre Wathne Johnsen took over the vocals in 2023.

1.Epitaph Inscribed
2.Ode To The Obscene
3.Seeking To Pierce
4.Tempest Sculptor
5.Every Silent Plea
7.Split Tongue Sermon
8.Blade Eulogy


2 in stock