No products in the cart.

Blaze Of Sorrow – Astri

Another truly unique and entertaining black metal release – delicate acoustic guitars and whispered vocals are mixed with raging guitars and and furious drums to deliver a truly immersive and atmospheric experience. A must for fans of Agalloch, Katatonia etc.

Format: Translucent Blue Vinyl

Track List:

  1. Neromanto
  2. Oracolo
  3. Andromeda
  4. Emptio
  5. Il Ballo Silvestre
  6. Anamnesi
  7. Io, Nessuno
  8. Bruma


5 in stock