Blaze of Perdition – The Harrowing of Hearts

Existing at the forefront of the Polish black metal movement, Blaze Of Perdition return with their fifth full-length, The Harrowing Of Hearts – their most urgent, refined, dynamic and accomplished work to date. Richly layered, it is also their most textured release, and they dive ever deeper into the themes they have been exploring since dropping their debut full-length in 2010, Towards The Blaze Of Perdition.

01. Suffering Made Bliss
02. With Madman’s Faith
03. Transmutation of Sins
04. Królestwo Niebieskie
05. What Christ Has Kept Apart
06. The Great Seducer
07. Moonchild


2 in stock