No products in the cart.

Big End Bolt – Killstruments & Deathods

Brutal, catchy, technical and yet slamming death metal from Russia, this band features members of Katalepsy, Pighead and Infinitum.

Track List:

  1. The Last Day Before… (Intro)
  2. To the Ash
  3. Painted in Cuts
  4. Gibbet Act
  5. Reversource (Interlude)
  6. Self-Breaking Wheel
  7. Iron Blood Eagle
  8. Garrotte Unit
  9. Agonyfication
  10. Cyber Injection (Outro)
  11. Mechanically Castrated (Broken Hope cover)


2 in stock