No products in the cart.

Bhleg – Solarmegin

“Solarmegin”, the principle and celebration of the Sun, culminates four years of ancient meditation and solar worship at the hands of the brothers of Swedish folk metal duo Bhleg. The 98 minutes of this rugged, earth-bound gratitude to the distant sphere of fire was only composed on the brightest of days, a sun-fulfilled being all its own.

This massive double CD release comes in a vinyl gatefold replica, fully printed inner sleeves and custom illustrations. All parts are printed on heavy recycle stock.

Track List:

01 – Alvstråle
02 – Sunnanljus
03 – Alyr – helgedomen
04 – Gudomlig grönska
05 – Alstrande sol
06 – Livslågans flammande sken
07 – Kraftsång till Sunna

08 – Hymn till skymningen
09 – Skuggspel
10 – Solvagnens flykt
11 – Kärleksrit
12 – Frö (växtlighetens fader)
13 – Solens ankomst


Out of stock