No products in the cart.

Beltez – A Grey Chill And A Whisper

‘A Grey Chill And A Whisper’ is an expanded vision of contemporary black metal by the German band Beltez. The album is based on an original short story, Black Banners, written exclusively for the band by German writer Ulrike Serowy (Skogtatt).

  1. In Apathy And In Slumber
  2. The City Lies In Utter Silence
  3. Black Banners
  4. A Taste Of Utter Extinction
  5. The Unwedded Widow
  6. From Sorrow Into Darkness
  7. A Grey Chill And A Whisper
  8. I May Be Damned But At Least I’ve Found You
  9. We Remember To Remember


2 in stock