No products in the cart.

Battle Dagorath – Abyss Horizons

In the cosmic recesses of the New Continent a new abyssic invocation was arranged. The sixth full length opus of ​Battle Dagorath​ is now completed. A crushing, spectral atmospheric black metal soundscape that unlocks a visionary journey into the third eye, crafted into over seventy minutes of music. 

  1. Womb of the Labyrinth
  2. Incantation of the Vortexx
  3. Spectral Emanations
  4. Phantasmal Eye of Dreams
  5. A Voiceless Call
  6. Conjuring the Starwinds
  7. Twilight of the Cold Sun
  8. Saturnian Moons