No products in the cart.

Balance Of Terror – World Laboratory

These 8 tracks are made up of technical brutal, heavily slow, atmospheric and also efficient grindcore influenced riffs, mixed with extreme blast-beating drums and a great variety of vocals, from powerful classical death metal style including gore and pig-squeals parts to insane screams. Highly recommended for fans of Napalm Death, Rotten Sound, Lock Up, Suffocation, Deeds of Flesh, Cannibal Corpse, Gorguts but also old school death metal legends such as Massacre, Monstrosity, Entombed…

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Gap
  3. Erase
  4. Intelligence Failure
  5. Rest In Beast
  6. Wave Of Panic
  7. World Laboratory
  8. Ecclesiastical Putridity



1 in stock