No products in the cart.

Azarath – Saint Desecration

Poland’s unholy metal congregation is pealing its bells for the third time this decade. Failing to abandon its wicked ways after “Blasphemers’ Maledictions” (2011) and “In Extremis” (2017), Azarath reveals a new extreme illumination at the altar of blackened death metal: “Saint Desecration”. Unrepentant and provocative to the core, the band continues to appal the faint of heart and astound the connoisseurs of sonic terror. Azarath crept from the shadows almost two decades ago and is often described as a demonic mutation of Krisiun, Behemoth and Immolation. Co-founded by sole original member Inferno (of long-time Behemoth fame), the group comprises guitarist Bart, bassist Peter and new vocalist Skullripper. 

  1. Death-at-Will
  2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
  3. Let them Burn…
  4. Fall of the Blessed
  5. No Salvation
  6. Profanation
  7. Reigning over the Death
  8. Life is Death, Death is Life
  9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
  10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats