No products in the cart.

Avulsion Rupture – Áglæccræft

Debut full length album from UK black metal band Avulsion Rupture. Harsh yet melodic black metal that harks back to the early 90’s inspired sound, grim and raw!. For fans of Burzum, Xasthur, Judas Iscariot etc.

Track List:

  1. Apocalyptic Resonance
  2. Fortress of Desolation
  3. Massacre At Fin Cop
  4. Gibbet On The Moor
  5. Coils of Pain
  6. Concocting Hallucinations
  7. Monument
  8. The Scucca
  9. Universal Vortices
  10. Carnificium


1 in stock