No products in the cart.

Aurora Borealis – World Shapers

Truly awesome 6th album of this legendary and pioneer US Death/Black Metal band. 10 tracks of a brutal, fast and technical yet melodic Death Metal with the right touch of Black Metal. For lovers of bands like early HATE ETERNAL, ANGEL CORPSE, IMMORTAL, CARCASS, NILE, EMPEROR

Track List:

  1. In The Beginning
  2. God Like Redemption
  3. World Shapers
  4. Induced Mutation
  5. The Oldest Of Dilemas
  6. Watchers From Above
  7. This Is The Way They Chose To Die
  8. A Subtle Way To Eradicate Them
  9. Silent War
  10. And To The Stars Returned


Out of stock