No products in the cart.

Astrophobos – Malice of Antiquity

”Malice of Antiquity”, the long awaited second album by Swedish black metal band ASTROPHOBOS which offers nine songs of melodic Swedish black metal. While retaining their trademark ASTROPHOBOS sound, the new album shows the band exploring new territories. From the thrashing opening track ”Fire of Catharsis” to the epic finale ”Imperator Noctis”.

1. Fire of Catharsis
2. Begotten in Black
3. Descending Shadows
4. Abattoir for Flesh and Faith
5. The Summoning Call
6. The Wolves Between the Stars
7. Until the Red of Dawn
8. The Nourishing Hate
9. Imperator Noctis


1 in stock