No products in the cart.

Arrogant Destruktor / Wrang – Split CD

Split of two Black Metal hordes from UK (Arrogant Destruktor) and Netherlands (Wrang). Uncompromising Black Metal from both bands! Hand numbered and limited to 500 units, this fantastic split cd comes with a FREE jacket patch!

Arrogant Destruktor tracks:

  1. Seed Of The Aeons
  2. All Things, It Devours
  3. Invocations and Conjurings, In The Name Of Boden
  4. Chaos Reign Victorious

Wrang Tracks:

  1. Armia Krajowa
  2. Morbide Delirium
  3. Stormend Naar De Nietigheid



1 in stock