No products in the cart.

Arrogant Destruktor – Commandments Of War and Necromancy

Arrogant Destruktor are back to unleash an eight track assault of old school Black Fucking Metal! Influenced by the old black metal hordes of Bathory, Impaled Nazarene, Master’s Hammer etc as well as the old Noise Records thrashers. ‘Commandments Of War and Necromancy’ pays homage to the band’s influences, yet carves their own unique path. Bang your fucking head!

Track List:

  1. Ammut; Devourer of the Dead
  2. Witch Daughters of the Circle
  3. Cursed Ocean Throne
  4. War Commander
  5. Hidden In Hollow Earth
  6. Wielder of the Hammer
  7. Chapels of Dust
  8. Born of Mountain Mysticism


1 in stock