No products in the cart.

Arkona – Age Of Capricorn

 ‘Age Of Capricorn’ is blessed with a crisp production that foregrounds a jackhammer relentlessness of near-industrial proportions, leaving the listener gasping for air as they are bludgeoned into inverted cathedrals of sound.
ARKONA are the place where the lightless spirits of second and third wave Black Metal assume modern form in an all too relatable maelstrom of degradation and disquiet, alienation and anger, hypnosis and horror.

  1. Stellar Inferno
  2. Alone Among Wolves
  3. Age of Capricorn
  4. Deathskull Mystherium
  5. Towards The Dark
  6. Grand Manifest of Death