No products in the cart.

Arctos / Sinira -A Spire Silent/Dawnless Twilight

This split CD is a compilation of the bands‘ first EPs…
Arctos – “A Spire Silent”, the debut EP of Arctos, was originally recorded in 2016 and has been re-recorded in 2020 for this release!

Sinira – “Dawnless Twilight”, the debut EP of Sinira, was recorded in 2018 and is included here in its original form. Besides two of the bands own songs, it features a cover of the Dissection cult classic “The Somberlain” as an exclusive bonus track for this limited release.

1. Arctos – Sons of Death (07:26)
2. Arctos – Altar of Nihil (07:34)
3. Arctos – A Spire, Silent (The Passage I) (08:14)
4. Sinira  – The Altar ov Blackened Oracles (05:46)
5. Sinira  – Dawnless Twilight (11:15)
6. Sinira  – The Somberlain* (Bonus track) (07:16)


5 in stock