No products in the cart.

Arcas – Where The Light Once Shone

“Where The Light Once Shone” ventures into uncharted territories, delving deeper into the abyss of raw intensity. The contrast between blistering, highspeed black metal passages and moments of eerie tranquility remains at the heart of Arcas’ songwriting. “Where The Light Once Shone” is the product of Enzo’s relentless pursuit of perfection. Tirelessly honing his craft, he has poured his heart and soul into crafting this captivating experience. With painstaking attention to detail, Enzo has meticulously recorded, mixed, and mastered each track, ensuring that the album’s ferocity is captured in all its glory.

1. Cry of the Chasm
2. Verge of Lunacy
3. Forlorn Soul
4. Downfall
5. Elegy
6. The Grief of Loss
7. Where The Light Once Shone
8. …And Then There Was Silence


2 in stock