No products in the cart.

Apophys – Prime Incursion

Apophys, boasts members of renowned Dutch bands including: God Dethroned, Prostitute Disfigurement, Detonation and Toxocara and “Prime Incursion” contains nine songs of furious, sci-fi tinged death metal. The album was mixed by Kevin Quilligan and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse, House of Penance). Track List: 01. Dimensional Odyssey 02. Miscreants 03. Requiem for the Absurd 04. The Antidote 05. Ego 06. The Sentient 07. The Final Step 08. Humanity’s Epilogue 09. The Red Planet


1 in stock