No products in the cart.

Anthrax – Kings Among Scotland

2017 saw the band play their first UK headline shows in, well, years.Playing their 1987 album ‘Among The Living’ in it’s entirety to celebrate it’s 30th anniversary, the band sold out every single UK show including a seething, writhing Glasgow Barrowlands where this live release was recorded.

  • 3LP (black) BOX+16p tour booklet

(Live In Glasgow):

  1. 1. Intro
  2. A.I.R.
  3. Madhouse
  4. Evil Twin
  5. Medusa
  6. Blood Eagle Wings
  7. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
  8. Be All, End All
  9. Breathing Lightning
  10. Among the Living
  11. Caught in a Mosh
  12. One World
  13. I Am The Law
  14. A Skeleton In The Closet
  15. N.F.L.
  16. A.D.I.
  17. Horror Of It All
  18. Indians
  19. Imitation of Life
  20. Antisocial




1 in stock