No products in the cart.

Annorkoth – The Last Days

Annorkoth was the project of B.M. before he founded Skyforest, mostly focusing on Atmospheric/Depressive Black Metal, but also incorporating other styles, such as Neo- Classic and Post Rock/Shoegaze. Inspirations came from the beauty of nature, depression and melancholy. The project was active from 2010 until 2013. “The Last Days” is the final album of Annorkoth, originally released on CDr in 2013 in an edition of only 100 copies.

1. The Dark Descent
2. You’re My Only Dream
3. Kindness
4. Autumn Gace
5. Song Of The Wind
6. Shattered Hope
7. The End, Here And Now


2 in stock