No products in the cart.

Angelus Apatrida – Cabaret De La Guillotine

Spanish Thrashers ANGELUS APATRIDA return with their 6th and most diverse album so far, “Cabaret de la Guillotine“. ANGELUS APATRIDA’s new album stays true to the group‘s thrashing legacy, but the 10 new tracks also prove that they are capable of crafting impressive melodic hooks and ultra-catchy, highly elaborated Metal compositions. “Cabaret de la Guillotine“ clearly is the group‘s most striking, confident and neck-breaking effort to date. Track List:
  1. Sharpen The Guillotine
  2. Betrayed
  3. Ministry Of God
  4. The Hum
  5. Downfall Of The Nation
  6. One Of Us
  7. The Die Is Cast
  8. Witching Hour
  9. Farewell
  10. Martyrs Of Chicago


1 in stock