No products in the cart.

Ancient Mastery – The Chosen One

Founded in late 2020 by sole member Erech (Grandeur, Narzissus, Carathis, Golden Blood, Haunted Palace) to give home to the ancient tales of the mythical realm Valdura, Ancient Mastery delivers Epic Black Metal with symphonic undertones. The Chosen One combines straightforward melodic Black Metal riffing, triumphant synths and folkish tunes with pop aesthesia, which is amplified by the chthonian timbre of his companion Circe. 

1. Shadow of the Past (5:50)
2. To Bear the Sword (5:12)
3. The Chosen One (9:42)
4. Ad Mortem (4:34)
5. Preacher’s Lament (5:07)


1 in stock