No products in the cart.

Altered Dead – Altered Dead

The debut album from Altered Dead, channeling the classic OLD SCHOOL DEATH METAL sound into the current era of extreme music. A lack of the genre in the region and on isolated Vancouver Island influenced the formation of Altered Dead in 2011. Winding, abrasive, necro riffs structured with treading, storming and blasting percussion- Chemical-scalded throats wheezing lyrical themes of physical and mental warfare, mutating human nature, imminent conflict, collapse.’

Track List:

  1. Slaves
  2. Cull
  3. Eisegeses
  4. Bathic Sepulchre
  5. Immunedimmure
  6. Scaphism
  7. Marut
  8. Proto Division
  9. Depredated Expanses
  10. Olamic Eschaton
  11. Fumes Of Gore
  12. Regiment


2 in stock