No products in the cart.

All Pigs Must Die – Hostage Animal

Four years since the release of their last full-length All Pigs Must Die have returned with Hostage Animal, a 10-song album that distills aggressive music to its purest tenets.Hostage Animal showcases that All Pigs Must Die are far more than the sum of their parts, and their fusion of crust punk, hard core and metal is more ferocious than ever before. Track List:
  1. Hostage Animal
  2. A Caustic Vision
  3. Meditation Of Violence
  4. Slave Morality
  5. End Without End Side
  6. Blood Wet Teeth
  7. Moral Purge
  8. Cruelty Incarnate
  9. The Whip
  10. Heathen Reign


2 in stock