No products in the cart.

Alda – Tahoma

‘Tahoma’ is Alda’s much praised second album. Originally first released in 2011, this new deluxe edition retains the original cover but with extended layout, and lined notes added.

Presented in a 6 panel Digisleeve on reverse board & die-cut, poster-booklet
on uncoated paper with artwork and liner notes.
Track List:
  1. In The Wake Of An Iron Wind
  2. Adrift
  3. Tearing Of The Weave
  4. Shadow Of The Mountain
  5. Wandering Spirit


1 in stock