No products in the cart.

Aguynguerran – Perverting The Nazarene Cult

Pure black metal all the way. Convincing, technical, intense, obscure and blasphemous hatefilled black metal that deals with each and every dogmatic concept there is. Featuring Nguaroth who is also famous as frontman (guitarist/vocals) from Belgian black metal legends ENTHRONED !! If you’re into extreme black metal, dig in ! Artwork by Kris Verwimp ! For fans of Watain and Enthroned.

Track List:

  1. Anathema Maranatha
  2. Perverting The Nazarene Cult
  3. Deathstab
  4. Christreign Annihilation
  5. Nazarene Peritens
  6. Epitome Of Your God
  7. Mysterium Tremendum et Fascinas
  8. Manifest
  9. Assyria
  10. Into Ataraxis
  11. The Final Slaughter


2 in stock