No products in the cart.

Aghast! – All The Rage

Following on from the bands massively successful debut e.p. ‘Live Dangerously’, they now return with 12 tracks of brutal extreme metal. Featuring stunning artwork by Zak Simmonds-Hurn and a full 8 page booklet, this latest slab on intense and hard hitting metal was mastered by legendary producer Ue Nastasi (Gojira, Killswitch Engage, Clutch, Anthrax, Lamb Of God). The band quote “We’ve put our hearts and souls into a 47 minute roller-coaster ride… complete with dips, troughs, loop-the-loops and the odd zombie here and there…” and the UKEM blog quoted “Aghast are something very special indeed, their technical proficiency is first rate with a good ear for writing catchy, memorable extreme metal.”

Track List:

1. Die Laughing
2. All The Rage
3. Hollywood Ending
4. Afterlife Crisis
5. Drop Dead Famous
6. Bang to Rights
7. It’s Your Funeral
8. Look Alive!
9. Sea of Trees
10. Hells Bells (and Buckets of Blood)
11. We Fear Silence
12. Noise Pollution


1 in stock