No products in the cart.

Aeurtum – The Fall

Progressive and melodic death metal packed full of dark, cold atmosphere. Alot of elements and influences to this album from doom through to black metal!. For fans of Septic Flesh, Paradise Lost and Dark Tranquility.

Track List:

  1. And So It Begins
  2. Parity
  3. Deliverance
  4. Dust In The Sunlight
  5. Uttered
  6. How The Silence Wept
  7. A Moment To Breathe
  8. Dissolved In Emerald Waves
  9. Awaiting


4 in stock