No products in the cart.

Aeon – God Ends Here


Sweden’s Aeon return God Ends Here, and in doing so, up the ante with a record that is bigger, harder and stronger in every way. A darker, even more epic collection, it is everything an Aeon fan could want with a few surprises in store, pushing the genre in new directions and once again asserting that they are one of the most important bands in extreme metal. With dramatic artwork by Italian artist Paolo Girardi the final piece of the puzzle, the finished package extends Aeon’s legacy and gives the genre the push that was intended from the outset. They may have been gone a long time but make no mistake: Aeon are back, and God Ends Here will lay waste to all.

  1. The Nihilist
  2. Liar´s Den
  3. Let It Burn
  4. Orpheus Indu Inferis
  5. Church Of Horror
  6. Deny Them Eternity
  7. Forsaker
  8. Into The Void
  9. God Ends Here
  10. Severed
  11. Just One Kill
  12. Mephistopheles
  13. Let The Torturing Begin
  14. Despise The Cross
  15. Overture: Magnum Reginae
  16. Queen Of Lies


3 in stock