No products in the cart.

Adversor – The End Of Mankind

Savage thrash metal from Italy…pure aggression all the way!

Track List:

  1. Psychotropic Nightmare
  2. The End of Mankind
  3. The Fall of the Empire (We Must Unite)
  4. Evil Impulse
  5. Ignoble Blackmail
  6. …on Death and Dying…
  7. Poisoned Lymph
  8. Eternal Damned
  9. Museum of Suffering
  10. The Cult of Apocalypse


3 in stock