No products in the cart.

21 Lucifers – In The Name Of…

Sweden's Death/ Grind/ Thrash sensation, 21 LUCIFERS, with members from highly acclaimed Swedish Death Metal acts WITHOUT GRIEF and GENOCRUSH FEROX, has received nothing but praises in Swedish and international metal press for their previous recordings and as a live act. "In The Name Of..." was recorded and produced in Black Lounge Studios by Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY, QUEST OF AIDANCE). Be prepared to get knocked out by this explosion of hyper-agressive lyrics, furious speed, catchy hooks and bursting breakdowns!!! For fans of DIMENSION ZERO and AT THE GATES etc Track List: 1. In The Name Of... 2. ...Violence 3. Art Of Chaos 4. Greed Spreader 5. Die Dead Gone 6. Hate Will Prevail 7. Hope Fades 8. Perfect Hell 9. Broken 10. Kill Or Blood 11. Manmade Misery 12. Surprise! You're Dead! 13. Killing At Will 14. Where Apathy Dwells 15. Self Pollution 16. Quid Pro Quo 17. 5 Infernal Years 18. Retaliation


1 in stock