No products in the cart.

Adversor – The End Of Mankind


Savage thrash metal from Italy…pure aggression all the way!

Track List:

Psychotropic Nightmare

The End of Mankind

The Fall of the Empire (We Must Unite)

Evil Impulse

Ignoble Blackmail

…on Death and Dying…

Poisoned Lymph

Eternal Damned

Museum of Suffering

The Cult of Apocalypse

Massive Cauldron of Chaos


To celebrate the return of 1349 with their new album “The Infernal Pathway” on Season Of Mist, Indie Recordings present special limited edition repress of their 2014 album “Massive Cauldron of Chaos”

1. Cauldron
2. Slaves
3. Exorcism
4. Postmortem
5. Mengele’s
6. Golem
7. Chained
8. Godslayer

The Infernal Pathway


Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length, ‘The Infernal Pathway’. The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation

Formats: Deluxe Digibox with CD including bonus track “Dødskamp” (Norwegian version) in deluxe inverted cross Digipak. Also contains a 70cm x 100cm high quality flag with eyelets and embroidered patch (Ø 10cm). All contents are exclusive to this edition. Limited to 3,500 copies worldwide

Bronze cassette LTD to 250 copies | CD Digi-Pack | 2LP ‘Exclusive UK’ Yellow Vinyl

1. Abyssos Antithesis
2. Through Eyes of Stone
3. Tunnel of Set VIII
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
5. Towers upon Towers
6. Tunnel of Set IX
7. Deeper Still
8. Striding the Chasm
9. Dødskamp
10. Tunnel of Set X
11. Stand Tall in Fire